IT – USR PIEMONTE MIUR

ERASMUS – Prevent illiteracy

USR PIEMONTE MIUR

The regional Bureau of education for the Piedmont (USR) has jurisdiction in education throughout the territory of the Region of Piedmont, as part of territorial branch of the Ministry of national education. 2015 it is composed of 10 offices which 5 in Turin and the others scattered on the regional territory. There is also an inspection bureau composed of 6 inspectors.

USR Piemonte Miur Interview

Presentation of the interview
Presentation of USR partner PIEMONTE MIUR
List of questions asked.

Since its founding, the USR of Piedmont aims to promote the European education dimension and mobility programs and ongoing training first in European equities LLP (Lifelong learning Programme) and then with the new programme Erasmus +. The body is always tuned to the needs of schools and attentive to the requests for training from the field.

The Piedmont USR participated in programmes of cross-border cooperation PEEF-Alcotra 2007-2013 and of the Alps in the Sahel”2009-11; He coordinates, with the Academies in Nice, Aix-Marseille and Grenoble, the joint training of teachers, managers and executives of inspection and to promote the mobility of young people.

Since 1996 the USR of Piedmont has implemented actions for international cooperation, particularly with the France and cross-border regions of PACA and Rhône-Alpes.

The USR of Piedmont has signed several memorandums of understanding with the Rectorats from the Academy of Nice, Aix-Marseille and Grenoble. Partnerships with the French and Piedmont regions contributed to the development of international cooperation as well as joint actions educational systems.

The Piedmont USR also encourages knowledge and dissemination of the languages and cultures mutual in schools in order to encourage the mobility of teachers, learners and the sharing of innovative approaches to teaching / learning.

The USR of Piedmont was one of the associated project partners PEEF (Pole of excellence education and training) of the ALCOTRA 2007-2013 program coordinated by the Region of Piedmont.

The USR of Piedmont has also coordinated a project Comenius Regio with the France, whose partners were the General Council of Alpes-Maritimes and the Academy of Nice.

The USR has fostered the creation of a network for the creation of an integrated European dimension with the region of Piedmont, the schools educational system drivers of the European network of education, the Directorate-General for International Affairs of the MIUR (Ministry of education) for:

  • facilitate the dissemination of plurilingualism, which is essential to the ever more conscious participation in the European Community;
  • promote the comparison between different education systems and around common problems;
  • join the new Community programmes by strengthening the role of lifelong learning in the construction of European and global citizenship and international solidarity for sustainable development.

During the project “from the Alps to the Sahel’ the Piedmont USR participated in the Steering Committee and has fostered contacts with schools and other institutional partners. He participated over the years in many European projects of any kind.

The USR helps educate schools ESD through direct contacts, through participation in the activities planned, local and international. Indeed, the dissemination among the citizens, especially the young, of a new sensibility to the themes of sustainable development and a better knowledge of the political and socio-economic dynamics that are the basis of global imbalances, is an indispensable factor for the eradication of poverty and inequalities that must be controlled.

IT – USR PIEMONTE MIUR

USR PIEMONTE MIUR

Le Bureau régional d’éducation pour le Piémont (USR) a compétence dans l’éducation sur tout le territoire de la Région du Piémont, en tant qu’émanation territoriale du Ministère de l’éducation Nationale.  Depuis 2015 il est composé de 10 bureaux dont 5 à Turin et les autres disséminés sur le territoire régional. Il compte également un bureau d’inspection composé de 6 Inspecteurs.

Interview USR Piemonte Miur

Présentation de l'interview
Présentation du partenaire de l'USR PIEMONTE MIUR
Liste des questions posées.

Depuis sa fondation, l’USR du Piémont vise à promouvoir la dimension européenne de l’éducation et des programmes de mobilité et de formation continue d’abord dans le cadre d’actions européennes LLP (Lifelong learning Programme) et ensuite avec le nouveau programme Erasmus +. L’organisme est toujours à l’écoute des besoins des écoles et attentif aux demandes de formation venant du terrain.

En ce qui concerne l’apprentissage permanent l’Italie compte un Réseau Territorial de Service (CPIA Centri Provinciali per l’Istruzione degli Adulti ) préposé à la réalisation des activités soit en matière de pédagogie pour les adultes  soit des activités de Recherche et d’expérimentation. Cette organisation caractérise les CPIA en tant que lieu fonctionnel pour le développement du “triangle de la connaissance”, à savoir éducation, recherche et innovation souhaité à plusieurs reprises par l’Europe.

L’USR du Piémont a participé aux programmes de coopération transfrontalière PEEF-Alcotra 2007-2013 et DES ALPES Au Sahel » 2009-11 ; il coordonne, avec les Académies de Nice, Aix-Marseille et Grenoble, la formation conjointe des enseignants, des gestionnaires et des cadres d’inspection et vise à promouvoir la mobilité individuelle des jeunes.

Depuis 1996 l’USR du Piémont a mis en place des actions de coopération internationale, en particulier avec la France et les régions transfrontalières de PACA et Rhône-Alpes.

L’USR du Piémont a signé plusieurs protocoles d’accord avec les Rectorats de l’Académie de Nice, Aix-Marseille et Grenoble. Les partenariats avec les régions françaises et la région Piémont ont favorisé le développement des systèmes éducatifs ainsi que des actions conjointes de coopération internationale.

L’USR du Piémont encourage aussi la connaissance et la diffusion des langues et des cultures réciproques dans les écoles afin de favoriser la mobilité des enseignants, des apprenants et l’échange d’approches innovantes d’enseignement/d’apprentissage.

L’USR du Piémont a été un des partenaires associés du projet PEEF (Pôle d’excellence éducation et formation) du programme ALCOTRA 2007/2013 coordonné par la Région du Piémont.

L’USR du Piémont a cordonné aussi un projet Comenius Régio avec la France, dont les partenaires étaient  le Conseil Général des Alpes-Maritimes et l’Académie de Nice.

L’USR a favorisé la constitution d’un réseau pour la création d’un système éducatif intégré à dimension européenne avec la région Piémont, les écoles pilotes du réseau européen de l’éducation, la direction générale des affaires internationales du MIUR (Ministère italien de l’éducation) pour :

  • faciliter la diffusion du plurilinguisme, essentielle à la participation toujours plus consciente à la communauté européenne ;
  • promouvoir la comparaison entre les différents systèmes éducatifs et autour de problèmes communs
  • adhérer aux nouveaux programmes communautaires en renforçant le rôle joué par la formation tout au long de la vie dans la construction de la citoyenneté européenne et mondiale et de solidarité internationale pour le développement durable.

Pendant le projet « Des Alpes au Sahel » l’USR Piémont a participé au comité de pilotage et a favorisé les contacts avec les écoles et les autres partenaires institutionnels. Il a participé au fil des ans à de nombreux projets européens de toute sorte.

L’USR contribue à sensibiliser les écoles à l’EDD par des contacts directs, par la participation aux activités prévues, locales et internationales. En effet, la diffusion parmi les citoyens, les jeunes en particulier, d’une nouvelle sensibilité aux thématiques du développement durable et d’une meilleure connaissance des dynamiques politiques et socio-économiques qui sont à la base des déséquilibres mondiaux, est un facteur indispensable pour l’élimination de la pauvreté et des inégalités qu’il faut maîtriser.