IT – Universita Pegli Studi della Basilicati – english

L'Université de la Basilicate

The University of Basilicata is a public University organized in 4 departments :

. Department of cultures in Europe and the Mediterranean

. Department of mathematics, Informatics and economics

. Department of Sciences

. Department of Humanities), two superior schools (School of engineering and school of Sciences agronomists, forest, food and the environment).

Training license and master 1 and 2 are completed by doctoral courses (biology and environmental protection measure; Cities and landscapes: Architecture, archaeology, cultural heritage, historic and resources; Engineering innovation and sustainable development; Agriculture, forest and science and food technology; History, Culture and knowledge of Mediterranean Europe from antiquity to contemporary times).

In addition to the launch of a new master 2 in geography and anthropology is scheduled for the academic year 2017-2018.

The University also offers a master’s degree for the training of teachers of the primary school, a school of specialization in archaeology and specialized 14 masters who complete university courses.

Neuro-linguistic training is provided by the activities of the language Center for learning foreign languages and Italian L2.